Over the years, we have been fortunate to attract some of the most talented professionals in our industry. Together we share an entrepreneurial spirit, commitment to people, and high expectations for excellence. They are the engine that drives the creative problem-solving, innovative thinking, and rigorous decision-making that has enabled us to succeed for over 20 years.

Kevin L. Reid


Kurt Browning


Ben Spencer


Chris Pacheco

Chief Executive Officer,
General Counsel

Joe Iannacone

Senior Vice President

John Holtz

Chief Financial Officer

Matt Lammers

Vice President of Development and Asset Management

Kirsten Galvan

Operations Manager

Erika Zahnle, CPA


Emiliano Z. Guerrero

Senior Development Manager

Bryan Byrd

Development Associate

Rachael Theriot

Office Manager

Josh Rogers

Senior Vice President

E. Aimeé González

Deputy General Counsel

Ian Robertson

Director of Development

John Armijo

Associate General Counsel

Yolanda Hernandez


Megan Trujillo

Director of Property Management

Patricia Salas

Accounts Payable Processor

Chenoa Crites

Legal/Accounting Clerk

Brian Patterson, PE

Senior Vice President

Adam James

Executive Vice President of Finance, Chief Compliance Officer

Sal Perdomo

Director of Acquisitions and Development

Bob Kearney

Construction Manager

Kafilat Emmanuel

Financial Analyst

Rafael Castellanos

Development Associate

Phelisha Gutierrez

Administrative Assistant

Karl Zahnle

Marketing Intern